HORROR MISTAKE REFEREE !!!! CLEAR PENALTY BARCELONA BETIS !!! INIESTA DID NOT DIVE HD

HORROR MISTAKE REFEREE !!!! CLEAR PENALTY BARCELONA BETIS !!! INIESTA DID NOT DIVE The Spain international went into the referee’s book midway through the second half after he went to the ground in the Betis area in an attempt to win a spot-kick, and Iniesta insists that his booking was undeserved. “I hope they take the card away. I didn’t dive, they brought me down. Thankfully it played no part i



Related Posts

Ratings:

Leave a Reply